first day of work jitters.

well. im heading off to work for the first time in about a half an hour.

im a little nervous. mostly about my appearance. i dont want to fuck up the dress code on my first day, but its hotter than hell outside and i know itll be freezing at work, so im all confused about what to wear.

i had decided black slacks, white button down. and now ive got it on. but im looking over the dress code and it says no "untucked shirts". well christ people. this look does not allow for tucking in. ugh.

i guess ill have to change. shit.

and can you believe that due to my bus ride, my 9 hour work day has now become a 12 hour work day!?! yes. i have to ride the bus 3 hours a day. ugh again.

written @ 6:04 am on 01.07.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.