teleportation is what i need.

hello loves.

this is probably my last update for a few days.

tomorrow my internet goes bye bye, and on saturday i return home where we only have shitty dial-up. it quite possibly could be up to a week before you hear from me. have no fear. i will be alive.

saturday i graduate from university. tomorrow is my last day of work.

also, i need to pee.

much better.

yes so, um. read her. much better comments on the world in general.

all i have to say revolves around missing people and finally being excited about moving. and being a Grown-Up. eeks.

love you all.

written @ 11:19 pm on 06.06.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.