rescheduling my life for you.

being sick is tiring.

also, i am sick of rearranging my schedule to accomadate potential future employers.

when you set a time and date for an interview, i expect that to be final. so i rearrange my schedule for you. to make sure i will be there. i plan on skipping important classes, and make arrangements with work to have time off. and then no. no no no. you call me the day before, said planned interview and have to reschedule it. bullshit.

so now i am missing class and work for no apparent reason at all. none.

and frankly that pisses me off.

maybe its just cause im sick. but this has happened to me twice now in the last week and im sick of it. sick of it.

written @ 7:49 pm on 21.05.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.