because i care, i wrote this.

i'm sorry im such a bitch half the time, but maybe if you were a little more sensitive to other people's feelings, you wouldnt get this.

and all im doing here is blaming.

nevermind. i quit blaming. its my fault. ill take credit for it.

but i cant be happy happy all the time. things in my life do go wrong. so dont expect me to just blow something off just because if it happened to you, you wouldnt give a shit. i do care. about everything in my life. maybe thats why im such a rollercoster of emotions.

cause i actually give a shit about my job, school, people, and my situation. because i care, i get upset.

i guess you just dont care. at least not enough to show it.

written @ 6:24 pm on 02.04.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.