not so amazingly, i got in.

so. yesterday i got some fun things in the mail. my package from my secret cupid first off. it was wonderful. jam packed with stuff i love. she's so damned smart.

secondly, one of the most important letters i've recieved in my life. yes kiddies. thats right. the waiting is over. i got into OSU for grad school starting in the fall.

so this means a few great things:

1. closer to the people i love (cept for one, but she knows i still love her.)
2. dont have to frantically find a "real" job (cause i pretty much gave up on that.)
3. the next 2 years of my life are accounted for. i dont have to worry about where i'll be living or what i'll be doing. i know. and that's the best part of all.

so yay for me! i get to go to school for 2 more years!

written @ 7:10 pm on 31.03.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.