i have a bee in my room right now. and i dont like it very much.

well ive gotten quite a response to my new layout. thanks for all the wonderful comments you guys!

i spent all nite last nite working on this new layout for myself and on a layout for my friend carrie, who just started her diary.

i think they both look really nice. they tok me forever though. i kept making little mistakes and then nothing would look right. but its all done now. im finally getting the hang of all this HTML stuff. its not so hard, i guess. i just need to be more patient and pay closer attention to what im doing.

its such a nice day out today. i cant wait till my last class is over so i can go layout for a bit. plus ive got to take stumpy back to his original home. we think he isnt liking it here so much. even if i did spend around $40 bucks on the little guy trying to give him a nice home. oh well. its probably for the best anyways.

oh and i consulted the tarot cards like i said i would last nite and im still a little confused, but im going to try and do some really hard thinking about everything i want and take a close look at what ive got and see what i need to do. cause thats basically what they said to do. maybe ill consult the cards one more time later tonite after all my thinking is done.

written @ 11:48 a.m. on 2001-05-01
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.