confusion=new layout

things are going on right now. im a little conflicted about a lot of stuff. like where my life is and where its going. im worried i guess.

worried that i might be missing out on somethings. i always worry that the choice i make in a decision will end up being the wrong one. i do a lot of second guessing after i make a decision. i hate making decisions. i really really do.

i need to make a call to miss cleo.

okie never mind. its not that drastic. yet.

perhaps i'll consult the tarot cards. my set has been gathering dust for awhile now, but i bet they'll help me a little at least.

i need a nap too kiddies. all this worrying has left me tired as ever.

yeah. that sounds good. tarot cards and then off to bed.

oh and hey. i changed my layout. let me know what you think of it.

written @ 10:55 p.m. on 2001-04-30
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.