4.20--the date that lives in infamy.

ladies and gents. it is (in my opinion) the worst day of the year, but the day all potheads love--4.20.

ugh. i hate this day. because i live in the dorms and because im an RA i have to deal with it though. i have to just let my clothes reek of it because the people next to me are smoking up. or i have to go bust someone because theyre smoking up.

lord i hate this day. please make it go away.

i need a shower ladies and gents. but first i must do EHS inspections and bust a lot of girls for having illegal items in their rooms. and then i must design and do numerous sketches of a red and black skirt that has been floating around my head for awhile now, because if i want it in the fashion show its due at 5. so ive got 3 hours to do all this. i think ill make it.

oh and if anyone from OU or the surrounding athens community reads this and wants to relieve me of not having a damn thing to do tonite, please email me. cause i want to go out dammit! and i want to be drunk and i want to smoke. all those things that are really bad for you. i wanna do 'em. i just wanna dance the nite away really.

written @ 1:37 p.m. on 2001-04-20
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.