pics from my trip to come!

yay!

i just got the notices in my email inbox that my pictures from my vacation to california are ready at shutterfly, which you should all belong to, because it's so cool.

i cant wait to go through them and put some of the better ones up here on this site so you silly people can see what the heck i look like.

oh i just couldnt wait so i had to stop typing this and open the site up and look at my pictures. they are so fun! yay! now if only my boyfriend was home instead of at class so we could go through them together and pick out the ones we want to get prints of. oh lordy its 11 am already. i gotta get some lunch and get to class by 12. ugh i need a shower too. okie kiddies. i promise ill be back later today with pics from my trip!

written @ 11:00 a.m. on 2001-04-02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.