should be a fun weekend. i think. i hope.

yeah yeah.

jerri is gone. no winning a million dollars on survivor for her bitch-ass. uh-huh. no way. dood, can you tell im excited? cause i am.

yeah so tonite i guess im officially celebrating my birthday. my friend mindy is coming back to athens today for the weekend and tonite we're supposed to be hitting the bars with some of our other friends. my first time making the bar rounds. dood. im excited again. i just gotta remember that my tolerance is done that way i dont drink too much and throw-up. cause i hate throwing up.

to think. over the summer when i was in hong kong i could drink over 15 mixed drinks and be fine. now. god. probably 4 will do me in. lordy. i cant believe ive become such a lightweight. we're going to have to do something about that. yes we definitely are.

so i should have a pretty good weekend i think. got lots of stuff planned with my friends and the such. yeah should be fun i think. i hope.

written @ 9:07 a.m. on 2001-03-30
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.