my bum is getting smaller!

so im finally up. actually ive been up since noon, but still. i had such a late nite. im still tired actually. i have a ton of stuff to do today for a change. i need to get my valentine present made up for eric while hes in dayton or toledo or wherever the hell he went, i have to get my floor section activity planned out and distributed, i have to do my bulletin board (which i just finished!!!) and i have some reading to do.

so i suppose i better scooch my little bum outta here and get working!

by the way...my bum actually is getting smaller! im not even trying or dieting or working out or anything...i just havent been as hungry as of late. and so now all my clothes are starting to feel a little bit bigger. go me!

written @ 19:43:29 on 2001-02-07
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.