mr pritt and diary decisions.

so so so.

im in a conundrum.

should i stay or should i go now???

this is the problemo. i have no clue at all if you silly kiddies are looking at, reading, obsessing over my live journal site as you should be or not.

im thinking no. so maybe i should just drop it and put all of those entries on their respectable date pages on this here diary.

perhaps.

okie ive decided.

its poll time.

you people that read this better email me and let me know what you want. i dont care if i have no clue who you are or if youre my best friend. i want to know! so email me dammit with your choice.

oh. and go read all about mr. pritt. if i wasnt in love already with a boy thats so close to home, id be head over heels for jackson and trying my damndest to convince him of my swoonworthiness.

damn me and my luck of just finding him now.

written @ 04:44:57 on 2001-02-05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.