hockey and beer...and tits.

yeah.

so last nite i went to my first ever hockey game. it was OU against OSU. we creamed 'em. 18-1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! those guys suck.

i had the best time. i love hockey. yes, i have been converted...i used to think it was too violent...nah...thats what makes it fun!

after the game eric, me, and my friend carrie went to party at kyle's place. kyle is erics good friend. i was fun. i got pretty trashed...off 3 1/2 beers no less. im such a lightweight cause i never drink. i think ill have to remedy that.

i have a bruise on my shin. and i made some money last nite dancing. sure it was just from eric, but still. he said i was sexy. hehehehe. now now. dont get the wrong idea. i had all my clothes on. and i wasnt on top of a table. come on...it was less than 4 beers. i wasnt that drunk.

i guess i grabbed carries tit something like 4 times too. oops. go me.

i think thats all.

written @ 15:44:05 on 2001-01-06
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.