classes for this quarter...interesting...

well ive been to all of my classes for winter quarter once now. and let me tell you. its been strange.

the first class was textiles. its 8-9 am mon, wed, fri and a 9-11 am lab on tues. one of the first things the teacher tells us is "well, you all are the last group to take textiles all the way over here in Tupper. next quarter it'll be held in Grover." now mind you, Tupper is at least a 10 minute walk for me to get to...at 8 am in the morning...during the winter...ick. wanna guess where Grover is??? its located practically on my doorstep! i wanted to drop it so badly, but i wont.

second class was operations. now for those who dont know (like me) what the hell operations are, its some sort of business class. and its a hard one to boot.

thirdly, another retail class, this one is called product development or something along those lines. turns out that the new girl on my staff is in that class with me...so we're going to share the 2 books we need for it. i dont think that class will be too hard.

lastly, abnormal psych. now, this was supposed to be my fun class for the quarter. cause i love this kinda stuff. but now im not sure. my teacher is teaching this class for the very first time this quarter...and we are in a large room...and he doesnt talk loud enough at all. in the span of an hour and a half 5 separate people asked him to speak louder. i would have been so embarassed if i was him.

so thats the class schedule run down. yippie.

and now i have to pee. and then steal some new mp3's. go me.

written @ 23:24:11 on 2001-01-04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.