its a good day...so far!

hello kiddies!!!

my day is officially half-over. ive been up since 7:00am and its 4:00 pm now and ill be going to sleep at 5:00 am...so its half over. 18 full hours. what a long day. but so far its going well.

1. i got both of the guest lists finished for halloween.

2. i had breakfast buffett. yummy!!!

3. i got a 2 hour nap.

4. ive done the mail.

5. i scheduled my classes...and its a decent schedule.

6. i had lunch with my wonderful frend carrie, who always makes me laugh. shes so silly.

7. ive done the dishes.

8. all i have left to do before my friends get here is laundry and sweeping/cleaning of the room.

9. its friday so i didnt have any classes!!!

10. joe knows how to follow the directions i gave in yesterdays entry b/c he signed my guestbookie and analyzed me thru a top ten list. yay!!!

i love top ten lists. thanks joe. youre the greatest!

so. now i have to get down with some more cleaning and get even more excited about this weekend.

i love you all.

now go sign my guestbookie and analyze me!

written @ 19:30:12 on 2000-10-27
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.