a semi-im-back-for-now-update

so. its 2:30 am. and i just got done with half of the guest list for halloween registration here at OU.

this sucks. i guess ill just finish the rest tomorrow morning.

im too tired to spend another hour and a half on it.

so. ive been very busy this week. and ive been a bad updater.

im sorry.

please forgive me my faithful readers!!!

i did add a few new things to the 'ol diary. if you look downwards, youll see that joe has a new website. and i have a new contraption on here too. its an analyzer!!! so go analyze me please! you can sign my guestbookie too.

if you people really loved me you would do as i ask. after all my boyfriend knows how to follow directions, now do you?

oh by the way...its halloween weekend here at OU...so expect me to do a lot of ranting this weekend...i have to be on duty for 9 hours both nites.

ick.

written @ 06:28:46 on 2000-10-27
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.