comfort is what its all about...

well well kiddies. im back at school finally. and my room is HUGE.

and now i bet all of you out there are wondering how my little "date" with that certain someone went...well it went pretty good. not the best date i ever had, but not the worst either, it just felt comfortable, and that makes me happier than hell.

hes such a sweetie. and he even let me beat him at pool (FYI--i am the WORST pool player ever.)

sadly, no, i didnt kiss him, but thats okie with me--im not even sure i want to kiss him yet. but i did get one of his fantastic huge bear hugs, and that is enough to satisfy me, for now anyways. and tomorrow he might come down to see me at school. so ill let ya know kiddies.

and hey, go read this guys diary again. its good and i dont care if youre gay, you be whatever the hell you want to be.

written @ 22:42:43 on 2000-08-23
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.