could this weekend be anymore of a waste of my time?

so kiddies...im at my cousins in PA for the weekend...and it kinda sucks.

id much rather be at home with my daddy and my friends like camping or something. oh well. i cant do anything to change this situation. im stuck with it, but only for one more day.

and then i go back home and then i lay around and be lazy and then sew a couple skirts up and then see my friend jayme and talk about her wedding and then see my friend carrie and pick up my pics from my trip and talk to her a bunch and then be lazy again and then pack up all my shit and then get ready and go out on my date and then hopefully talk and laugh and *kiss* the boy of my dreams and then get up and go back to school.

ugh...now im tired.

written @ 20:21:22 on 2000-08-19
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.