what i want...FOOD!!!

another day closer to being home. yay. how many days do i have left now? let me see a calendar and count them up. 11. only 11 more days. and then im going to be home, in my bed, with all the wonderful things i asked my mommy for. wanna know what i asked my mommy for? well even if you dont, i think im going to tell you anyways. yes i am. heres the list:

1. no bakes

2. dr pepper (can you believe they dont have dr p in hong kong?)

3. homemade mac & cheese

4. oven baked chicken

5. mashed potatoes

6. tacos

7. enchiladas

8. a subway sandwich

9. salad with LOTS of ranch dressing

and thats it kiddies. doesnt it sound delicious? i think it does. yummmmmmmmmy...cant wait!

written @ 06:02:17 on 2000-08-05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.