grade report

so. i know i have been a tad slack in my writings as of late. and im sorry. unfortunately i still dont have crap to say.

the reason i havent written for a few days is b/c i was rather busy with finals. today was my last one. i had to finish a designer project and turn in my complete portfolio for review by my Color Theory teacher. now let me say this. my designer project rocked. i made sunglasses that were supposed to be modeled after the way that Betsey Johnson designs clothes. and they were awesome looking. i am rather proud of them. on the other hand. i was up till 6 am this morning working on my portfolio and i still got a crappy grade on it. damn the man.

i ended up with an A- for the quarter in that class. i guess its not to bad for a girl who likes to think shes an artist, when really, im not. i suck at art for the most part. oh well.

i also received an A- in social psychology. woohoo. pulled that grade out of my ass.

and i think that i will be receiving 2 A's for both of my retail classes.

now. accounting on the otherhand is a totally different story. i hate business stuff. and i suck at it too. so. i might possibly fail that class. lord my mothers going to kill me if i do.

haha though mom. cause when you get my grade report and read it, i'll be on the other side of the planet earth. and you wont be able to touch me. so HA HA!!!

thats right kiddies. im going to Hong Kong for the summer. i leave on tuesday. and im not even excited yet. i think im still just too stressed out and tired from this finals week hell. oh well.

i need a clove. damn me and my bad habits.

written @ 5:18 pm on 2000-06-09
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.