afternoon? huh? thats nap time isnt it?

well well well. i just want to say something before i head outside to get some sun and do my reading. what???? sara's going to read???? how could it be???? oh, you say its finals week huh? well i guess then yes, you must go read. what?? how many chapters do you have to read?? 10!!! good lord girl. get to it!!

hehehe.

so thats how im spending my 2 hours between classes this afternoon. how are you going to spend the afternoon? well i'll tell ya how...by putting something on my message board!!! i know there are people out there reading this diary. unfortunately you must be chickens or something though, because you havent made your true identities known to me yet. but nows the time kiddies! please leave me a message. it will brighten my day. and im sure to write you back.

written @ 1:30 pm on 2000-06-01
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.