new stuff

okie everyone. a couple things to say tonite.

1. scott weiland is HOT! woohoo, he looks so sexy in the "sour girl" video. yummy.

2. i just noticed tonite that i have a book, "the complete idiots guide to tarot and fortune telling", sitting on my bookshelf. now. i have had this book since christmas, it was a gift. and i loved it. but, i have realized that i have not opened that book, nor done a tarot reading since the 2nd week of january!!!!!!!!! that is crazy kiddies. i need to get back into doing them everyday.

3. i have a new message board. its at the bottom of your screen kiddies. so go and sign it. itll make me happy, and believe me, i need happiness right now.

4. why is it that if i email someone it takes them forever and a day to get back to me, but it seems like the secong they get a forward, it flies out of their inbox and into mine. i think that sucks people. i know everyone checks their email like a thousand times a day. so, when you get my damn message, write me back already!!!! shesh. done.

written @ 11:03 on 2000-05-23
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.