25 fav songs

i dont have anything to write. so i made a list of my 25 favorite songs. theyre in alphabetical order. and its storming outside. ack!

1. the beatles-yesterday

2. beck-loser

3. brian-you dont want a boyfriend

4. counting crows-a murder of one

5. deftones-my own summer(shove it)

6. descendents-when i get the time

7. donovan-mello yellow

8. less than jake-all my best friends are metalheads

9. lisa loeb-stay

10. morrissey-the more you ignore me, the closer i get

11. morrissey-tomorrow

12. mxpx-punk rawk show

13. nofx-straight edge

14. phantom planet-the local black and red

15. rancid-roots radical

16. red hot chili peppers-under the bridge

17. red wanting blue-hello

18. squeeze-tempted

19. stone temple pilots-atlanta

20. sugar ray-someday

21. the pixies-where is my mind

22. the smiths-sheila take a bow

23. tom petty-free falling

24. UB40-red red wine

25. violent femmes-blister in the sun

email me with any suggestions or disagreements you have!

written @ 6:40 pm on 2000-05-19
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.