ninth

so another day of procrastination. big surprise. i have realized that that is what i was meant to exist for. to be a procrastinator. wish there was some way for me to get paid to do this. buggah its hot! my teeny tiny dorm room is making me claustrophobic b/c its so hot and ive been in here all day. well the last part is my fault. i could have left. but im just too lazy, so i only left for class and food. another big surprise. i have a HUGE exam on thursday and i have to get at least 1/3 of my project for color theory class done. sure...can we somehow make it so that there are now 48 hours in EACH day? please god! i need more time dammit!

no no no, i dont need more time, i need less procrastination. so goodbye.

written @ 11:18 pm on 2000-05-09
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.