updating cause why not?

so. tomorrow morning i have an appointment to get my eyes checked. they will be dilating my pupils. whatever. just give me the glasses i so desperately need so that i can freakin see! then im picking up pictures that i got developed and hopefully driving my ass home to post them up here!

also, tomorrow nite, im finally getting my dinner/movie date that i won in a bet. yay! oh. and i think i have a real date on saturday nite. how scary. ha ha ha.

oh oh! and i actually applied for two jobs today. one up in akron at a BR store. and one in richmond, VA at crappy ass old navy. but my cousin, tanya, said if i move to VA i can live with her and brain for free, so why not try huh?

yeah. i think thats all. im not in such a fantastic mood today. so, like, look for pics tomorrow sometime!

written @ 10:21 pm on 05.01.05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.