time to get outta here....

hrm. ive been up since 7 am. went to bed after 3 am sometime. gotta love this life. anyhoo. went to work for an hour or so. then got breakfast, im finally starting to get back my appetite. yay. i ate my whole dinner last nite, AND i wanted breakfast this morning. im amazed. then i went back to the hotel, watched some crappy TV, dozed for an hour or so. then got a shower, watched some more crappy TV. decided what to do with my day, so now im doing it. here at the library to check emails, then im going to grab lunch, head to hampton for the beach, then up to maine to go the big mall up there, then off to see melissa ferrick! im excited. can ya tell? just wish i had someone to take along.

well, not someone, shan.

*****

ps. whoever is searching the internet for ME specifically, and finding me here....email me. cause thats weird. and i think i should know who you are. you obviously know who i am.

written @ 1:06 pm on 09.07.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.