this is the end.

so. i fucked up.

somehow, i was in BIOS and did something, who knows what, and i fried my hard drive. so my computer is dead. D-E-D. DED.

and the local library only lets us use puters for 30 minutes. and i feel uncomfortable using my roommates computer.

so. this diary is officially over.

i hope to save enough money by christmas so that i can buy myself a new computer. until then though, dont look for updates here. or anywhere really.

if youd like to remain in contact with me, please EMAIL me. i will give you my snailmail address and/or phone number if you dont already have it.

but email me before monday. cause thats the last time im checking my email.

thanks. its been fun guys. ive enjoyed reading all of you, and being read by everyone who ever stopped by this small place. and to think, i was only like 20 entries away from 1000. damn.

bye.

written @ 9:14 am on 31.07.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.