could it rain some more please?

im back. i wasnt sure i was going to make it back in one piece, but somehow i did. or more so, we did.

it wasnt the best vacation ever. then again, it wasnt the worst vacation ever. at times it seemed like the worst. whatever. in the here and now, its over. back to the grind stone. for me: work & the apartment search. for her: school & a job hunt.

*****

because i like things best in list form:

highlights of the trip--

1. that one glance while you were playing pool. it made me wanna push you up against a wall and have my way with you.
2. disneyland.
3. bagels for breakfast.
4. lying on the beach.
5. "thunder thighs" [it still makes me laugh]

lowlights of the trip--

1. the wedding fiasco.
2. the shock of gas costing $2.27 a gallon.
3. all the nail/finger biting.
4. ignorant people.
5. not being able to trust my mom with anything anymore.

written @ 3:53 pm on 26.04.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.