my friend...

wow. the mall is really closing. ali doesnt have to work tonite. that should tell you how much snow we have here. THE MALL CLOSED. that NEVER happens. wow.

also, the rancid show was the best. so so so great. i had the best time.

and finally. in the last 7 days, ive slept in my own bed twice. one nite i didnt sleep in anyones bed. the other 4......yeah. shan and i spend a lot of time together. its a good thing we're having fun.

which kinda leads me to this other thing. so my whole life ive been "straight". but now ive slept with shan. we arent "together". and i still like boys. so im not going to classify myself as a dyke. so that makes me bi? i suppose. i like boys. and girls. so now what happens? do i grow up and marry a guy? or a girl? do i never get married? do i have one of those "open marriages" where we all love each other and blah blah blah. yeah, im confused. but i dont have to decide anytime soon right? right. i think.

i wish there was a crystal ball to look into to see the future.

written @ 12:04 pm on 06.12.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.