effing dland piece of shit.....

less than 2 weeks until im in cali. i can not wait. we decided to go to disney instead of SF, so i gotta look into ticket prices and the such for that. and also, i really really want to go to la jolla and mission beach one day. i love that beach, and the 'coaster is so fun! also, looks like if we have to get a rental car, my mom will get it so that we dont have to pay the extra fee for me being under 25, and i can just drive gram's car. which im used to, ive driven that thing a thousand times. so thats good.

also, the rain here, needs to stop. its literally been raining for 3 solid days now. and im sick of it. and its not helping me to get rid of my cold either. suck. go away rain!

written @ 10:38 am on 02.04.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.