...may you find some comfort here.

an update on my gram's: shes doing much better, out of the hospital and staying with my aunt & uncle until we go out to Cali in april, then shes coming back home with us. yay for that.

*****

theres quite a bit going on a work right now. this week we got all new merch for both kids and baby, our spring 2 lines, and tomorrow nite we have inventory. also, last week, our store manager told us shes leaving at the beginning of april. im a little worried b/c we dont have any clue who will be replacing her and if no one is there to take her place right when she leaves, then im concerned that my 2 weeks of vacation time in april wont happen. i spent $500 bucks on 2 plane tickets that i might not get to use. theres a very slim chance of that happening, but still. ugh. id be so pissed. regardless, i dont want my SM to leave. shes great, and i dont want to have to learn to adapt to someone elses style. its just yucky. ugh.

there are moments when i just want to quit my job and just go. go somewhere else. where nobody knows me and i can just start all over. do something totally different. cant do that without bringing along my girl, and shes got some schooling to finish up. so i'll just keep doing this. it works.

written @ 12:51 pm on 04.03.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.