it hurts. more than you know.

i have this wicked bad bruise on my left hip. its big and nasty purple and it hurts. also, bruise on right bicep, left forearm, and both my knees. why all the bruises? was i beaten up? in a car accident? no no. its simply because im a klutz and apparently cant wear tall boots AND walk down stairs at the same time. yes. i fell down the stairs. yes it hurt. but it was funny. so im sharing with all you.

ps. im okie. i survived. bruises and all.

its my day off. im resting my battered body. plus maybe groceries. rents due too. maybe i'll rent a movie. tonite is the big patriots monday nite football game. gotta watch that. totally wearing my jersey all day today. and my new red fuzzy pants. gotta love the work discount.

hrm. shower. lunch. movie. off.

written @ 1:25 pm on 03.11.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.