on taking trips in my head...

so i have that $300 airline voucher to use. before april. i was thinking last nite about where im going to go. this is the plan, for right now, and if the people i want to see will have me:

fly into either Reno, Vegas, Denver, or San Fran [whichever is cheapest at the time]. get a rental car. drive to the rest of the places and visit people and see the sights. im planning on doing this in march around my birthday for 1-2 weeks, depends how much time i can get off work. if you live in any of those places and wanna get together, let me know! or if youre interested in partaking in the trip with me, because its always nice to have company [!] let me know.

written @ 11:55 am on 15.10.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.