i just have to get a grip on this life.

i want a ciggie more than you can imagine today. ive got an entire house to clean [at least my room is done and the dishes in the sink]. ive got probably 4 loads of laundry to do, a car to clean, groceries to buy. ugh.

for the first time in my life, i dont want to see my parents. its stressing me to no end. and i just, i just cant deal with this. i dont know how to. and i dont want to.

and she wants me to come back tonite. its just not going to happen. i just cant. i gotta do all this. i gotta take care of me for 24 hours. i just have to.

written @ 12:28 pm on 10.02.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.