tap on my window, knock on my door ... i want to make you feel beautiful again

so. so. so. it annoys the shit out of me that i see you here. annoys the shit out of me.

tomorrow im finishing moving all my stuff into my new room i think, if i dont sleep all morning that is. im going to take pics, and maybe ill post them here. or somewhere. who knows.

she came into my work today. she commented to me about how shed look "hott" in this shirt. i agreed, wholeheartedly. she needs to break up with him. but she wont. so ill let that dream go.

and move on to the next one, cause its just as hott.

written @ 9:20 pm on 06.09.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.