way too much country today...

so i had an entire weekend off from work and instead of heading to PA like we were supposed to, i mostly hung out at home with the fam. boring much? ah well.

friday nite i went to BW3's with a dear old friend i havent seen in im guessing 3 years. that was fun. cept for the part where i was driving home and trying to fix my hair cause it was falling in my face, and my car drifted to the right, and i clipped a mailbox and busted off my mirror. oops. ah well.

slept in forever saturday, then spent my afternoon cleaning my room, doing laundry and priming the closet. met up with G and her best friend who flew in for the long weekend. that was, well, interesting. the elusive first kiss presented itself. that was excellent.

slept in even longer today! almost 12:30. gah. ah well. spent most of the day on the couch. either watching football with dad or watching primetime TV tonite. also managed to paint the closet and the floor. all i need now is the carpet. and that arrives tuesday AM. i can not wait. i think i'll be able to post pics of the new room sometime towards the end of the week. i hope.

written @ 11:42 pm on 10.10.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.