yeah, its been awhile...

i havent written here in so long that i really dont know what to write. itd be boring to all of you to listen to me talk about work cause nothings really going on there. and theres not much to report on the apartment search, i kinda got lazy about it. but im fixing that today. i have a list of places im going to call to set up appointments for tomorrow or monday. so we'll see how that goes.

shan's away at a special olympics thing, so i didnt really have anything to do last nite after work. or this morning.

my mom has decided to come visit me for 3 days in july instead of going to niagara falls. um. great. just what i want, to spend 3 days with my mom and gram in nashua nh. whatever i'll make it work somehow.

okie, time for me to get out of this place.

written @ 9:34 am on 12.06.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.