he's my new favorite receiver...

so i spent saturday nite in columbus at carrie's halloween party, it was a good time. we got all costumed up, drank, ate, talked, laughed, paraded down high street in our outfits, made fun of silly people in pajamas. all in all, a good nite.

sunday i came home and helped my mom and dad finish up my room some more. we got all the baseboards down, put up a door over the cubby, and moved in a good portion of my furniture. so last nite i slept in my bed in my brand new [almost finished!] bedroom. yay!

i also watched too much football. in which i watched my beloved patriots lose to the freakin' steelers. i couldnt watch, it was so awful. i havent seen them play that bad in YEARS. i thought i was going to cry at one point. we were humiliated. ugh. i hope we get into practice and can bounce back from this. otherwise.....its going to be a rough second half of the season. and i refuse to lose to the freakin browns!

written @ 9:26 pm on 01.11.04
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.