plus then i talked to my nick, and all was well.

sometimes i just cant write here. and it always feels so odd. because i used to write here constantly. like three, four times a day. every day. and now, well now i only write when i have nothing to say.

and today i have nothing to say. big surprise.

i went out last nite, and it was odd. this guy in a blue/red striped shirt was blatantly staring at me across the bar. weird. that doesnt happen. and then this other guy [shorter, completely shaved head. ew] kept asking me random questions. yeah. those 2 guys freaked me out a little. but then some other guy was right there with a light when i was fumbling thru my purse looking for mine, and he was genuine and nice and wow. so the male species redeemed itself very late in the evening.

written @ 11:41 am on 12.07.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.