all things rock.

yeah. emergency rooms at 1 am arent that fun. in fact, theyre down right boring as fuck. that said, im better. im bleeding a whole hell of a lot, and im severely pissed at my doctor and the ER doctor, but i no longer have a tampon lodged in my vagina.

and they didnt charge me. oh wait, no no no. they havent charged me yet. of course ill be charged for the last 2 hours. of course i will be charged for having some jerk try to cram his entire hand in my vagina in order to dislodge the tampon that some other jerk stuck in my vagina. of course i will be charged for having said jerks hand in my vagina who was not being gentle and whom pushed and poked and prodded so much it fucking hurt and made me cry. dickhead. of course you cant get the speculum in there you asshole, its completely raw due to the ripping of the tampon from my body, and your poking around, and your cramming of gauze into my vagina to sop up the blood.

and now to get 3 hours of sleep and go into work, yeah, im leaving early tomorrow. like by noon, 1 at the latest.

i wish you were here to rub my back while i try to imagine the pain away and fall asleep.

written @ 3:07 am on 12.06.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.