i love the shape you take when crawling towards the pillowcase.

ive been sleeping like shit lately.

youve given me a tension headache. it starts at my shoulder blades and works its way up my neck to my scalp, across my back to my arms, over my scalp and into my forehead, where it rests. for the last 3 days.

maybe its caffeine withdrawls. maybe withdrawals from my lovely, oh so lovely, cloves. maybe its the stress of this new promotion.

but i doubt all of that. only 2 things give me headaches that last for 3 days. allergies, which i surprisingly have none of this year so far, and men.

i think im going to swear off men until john mayer realizes im the one he wants and comes up here to snatch me away.

sounds like a plan, no?

written @ 6:55 am on 01.06.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.