so...you got a boyfriend or what?

ha. this has been the funniest day by far.

first i went to lunch and bowling with jim, and well, hes just about the funniest person i know. so yeah. imagine the laughing. it was nothing special really, i just had a great time. cracked me up. my face actually hurt from laughing so much.

and then, ha. i had an appointment with the cable company to fix my shitass cable today from 3-5. well he showed up. and he fixed it. and he promptly hit on me. numerous times. the kicker? oh the kicker. as hes making out my receipt, he says "ill put my cell phone number on here just in case you have any problems or questions. call me ANYTIME, with ANYTHING."

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. so funny. silly cable man. im not about to call you. you told me yourself that you failed the "be a cop" test 4 times in a row. and that its only held every 2 years. which means for the last 8 years of your life, you been failing over and over and over again. ha. yeah right.

written @ 5:23 pm on 27.05.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.