even when you hate me, i will miss you.

i feel shell-shocked. mostly because i am.

a couple nites ago, i made a mistake. a very very big one. and now im paying for it. im in hell and i dont know if i can get out of it. if i can get out of it, its going to take a very very long time.

i wish i had never moved here. my life would be so different.

my first and last regret. i dont have regrets, ever. this time i do. what a horrible feeling. i dont think ive cried this much in my entire life.

and ive nearly lost the most important person in my life. dumbest thing ive ever done.

only listen to your heart people. only.

written @ 12:58 am on 05.05.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.