16 miles roundtrip.

work has been very strange this week.people are asking me every day if ive gotten any word on my transfer yet. the other trainee in our store gave her 2 weeks notice on monday. my SM has been up one of the male managers ass all week. she follows him around like a fly to a trap. its gross and inappropriate of her. and other things are going on in that store. its just so much drama. i dont get it. i graduated from high school 5 years ago. and i feel like im back in it. and i hate that feeling.

and to think they lied to me. i could have quit at any moment in the past that i wanted to. fuck.

written @ 9:55 am on 25.04.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.