i give great package.

so today at work was Shitty, with a capital S.

I had 4 customer "issues" within the first 30 minutes. and all sutpid things that shouldnt have ever happened. things that are very very hard for me to fix now. things that frustrated me for the rest of the nite and made me cry. at work. in front of people. for christ sake i hate my job. i CAN NOT wait to get my promotion and quit.

and if i ever, ever, ever get another comment from jim about my "tone" i swear to god i will beat the shit out of him. i dont care. asshole.

*****

on another note, apparently on saturday nite i agreed to go on a Date this thursday nite. with someone i work with. whom i am not attracted to. i thought we were going to hang out as friends, cause we both have no lives. he thinks its a Date. for fucks sake.

written @ 11:37 pm on 24.03.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.