i cant stay......

wow. thats all i can think. just wow.

tourney pick percentage so far: 75%. [not too bad for a girl who picked her brackets based upon which state she liked more.]

also, here's a little ditty i find enjoyable.

*i wont be there*

i don't want to make this harder than i have to
this is how it has to be
theres so many things i want to say
but you just dont listen to me

i dont wanna hurt you
you dont want to hurt me
i cant stand you
and you cant stand me
we cant rearrange you can never change me
say goodbye
nothing i say can change your mind because

i cant stay
tomorrow ill be on my way
so dont expect to find me sleeping in my bed
cuz when you wake up
i wont be there

everything i say you find a way to make it
sound like i was born just yesterday
and everything you taught me doesnt mean a thing
so im going my way

this is the last night that i spend at home
and it wont take too long for you to notice
wont take long for you to find out that im gone

written @ 10:04 pm on 21.03.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.