black toe nails and this is what you get.

im fucking sick of everything right now. and im aggro to the point of no return. best option? stay the fuck out of my way.

i mean really, people are just getting dumber and dumber lately it seems.

A) fucking freedom fries? are you kidding me? grow the hell up.

B) what the hell happened to peoples manners? i mean really. do you stand in front of a group of three people and say "hey, do you and you want to go have drinks with us at joes?" and not even mention the 3rd "you"s name even though youre right fucking in front of her asking this question? fuck you. i knew there was a reason i didnt like you. its called common courtesy you dumb bitch. if you dont want to invite someone out, dont ask out 2 other people in front of them. way to make a girl feel left out. even more.

C)if you're so poor you cant pay your rent, what the hell are you doing spending money on things that are not life or death? i mean for fucks sake. im poor. but im debt poor. not "i cant pay my rent or buy groceries or pay all my bills" poor. i pay my bills, i eat, i have a nice place to live, a car to drive, i have even more bills. but am i going out spending what little money i do have left over on things that i absolutely dont "need"? no. im not. i did purchase myself a concert ticket. but it was $20. and theyre my favorite band ever. and ive never seen them live before. and its my birthday present to myself. i seriously hate it when people cant pay their rent but they can afford the luxuries of life.

D) and dont fucking hit on me you lazy ass. you work with me. and you have bad breath. and youre dumber than shit. go away. no one likes you. were just biding our time until we can legally fire you. fuck off.

written @ 12:00 am on 15.03.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.