another nite, another fright.

im not sure why, but its 6:45 in the morning, and im awake. and i cant fall back to sleep. in fact ive had a very restless nite of sleep so far. somehow ive managed to push the smaller of my 2 blankets off the left side of my bed. and my ape, samson, got pushed off the right side. weird no?

i dont like being awake at 6:45 in the morning on my day off. especially when i didnt go to bed until almost 2 last nite. weird. maybe it was the strawberry slurpee/twinkie/milky way/laffy taffy combo i had right around 10:30 last nite thats affecting me. maybe its you. or maybe my grandma has been threatened with a gun again. or perhaps my grandpas heart just gave out. who knows. needless to say. i worry. back to bed for lame tv. hopefully it bores me and i fall asleep.

written @ 6:52 am on 13.03.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.