on first dates.

so. last nite was the blind date. and oh my. never again.

he was nice enough. and funny. very funny. but a total liar. ugh. he was definitely handsome, but not what he made himself out to be. theres a big difference between 6" and 180. and 5'9" and 210. big big big.

all nite all he did was tell me stories. and they were funny. but they were lies. and im not going to sit there and listen to made up stories where you cant keep your lies straight and your eyes are all shifty and you never look me in the eyes, or really at my face at all. i am more than just tits and ass thank you very much. oh yeah. and on a first date, hold open the fucking doors for a girl for christ sake.

written @ 5:38 pm on 08.03.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.