last but not least.

today was a good day.

my buddy james called me right before work to chat. then i got to work and 4 people told me i looked gorgeous within 10 minutes. yay yay yay for makeup and a hair dryer.

and later in the day one of the managers told me that one of our LP guys wanted to ask me out, but chickened out. which i think is hysterical. cause i would have said yes. i mean, a dates a date right? right. ha. hes such a small guy. id crush him in bed. ah well. no loss.

and on the way home my best buddy joshua called me. and in this insanely round about way, told me he likes me, "but that its a little too late for that now, huh?"

well no duh its a little late. ding. i was in love with him for like 5 years.....and NOTHING. but now? oh now hes all about me. lame. bleh.

i love compliments. i could go for some more actually.

also, i was a terrible flirt today. i think i flirted with every man i talked to. it was way fun. i should do it more often.

written @ 11:20 pm on 22.02.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.